Injustice 2 Sub-Zero DLC Livestream – IGN Plays Live


Share.

Chill Out With the Lin Kuei Assassin

The icy Lin Kuei Kombatant, Sub-Zero, makes his debut in Injustice 2 tomorrow and we’re going to be ready with a two-hour livestream when he does.

Join me and Mark Ryan on Tuesday, July 11, from 1PM – 3PM PT (4PM – 6PM ET / 9PM – 11PM BST / 6AM – 8AM AEST) as we show off Sub-Zero’s moves, combos, story mode ending, and then hop online for some ranked battles.

Watch the action live by tuning into IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTubeTwitchFacebook, and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.


Source: IGN Video Games

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s