What We’re Playing – July 14, 2017

What’s the NWR staff playing playing these days? I don’t know, let’s ask.

Neal Ronaghan: While most of my recent playtime is under lock and key (save for this Splatoon 2 single-player preview), I have been dabbling in other games, too. I finished up revisiting Super Mario RPG for our Patreon Plays Game Club and then promptly moved my apparent SNES kick to Super Metroid. I just got the Ice Beam and replaying Super Metroid is making me even more stoked for Metroid: Samus Returns.

Read more…

Source: Nintendo World Report Updates

Leave a Reply

