We’re Streaming the Start of Fortnite Season 7 Tomorrow


Share.

Fortnite for the Holidays.



By Jake Russell Tapleshay

It’s that time again. A new season of Fortnite means new features, new mechanics, and of course, a new Battle Pass.

Join us as we take a look at everything new in store for players as Season 7 of Fortnite kicks off. Catch the action live on Thursday, December 6, from 12-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm UK (Friday, December 7, from 5-7am AET).

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

In the meantime check out our review of Fortnite Battle Royale.

Source: IGN

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s